Preconceito ou loucura de leitores? – Prejudice or craziness of the readers?

Hi guys? How are you?

When I go “hunt” some book before I download it I really pay attention on the review and title of the book. And I notice that when are some things on it I don’t download it.

I mean hunt because I almost every day look on amazon for free ebooks, so it is almost a hunt for good books 🤣

That said let’s get back to the topic of this post…

I love paranormal books, about vampires, demons and shifters, but when it is with shifters I love it when there are werewolves or panthers but if the shifters are lions, bears, mermaids I really don’t like it! I think it is weird! And obvious I don’t give it a second look when I see that words 🙈

Also I love books with alpha males but if its with cowboys I don’t like it 😂

And I notice that I don’t like short books, if it has less than 150 pages I don’t download it too.

So I was thinking if I have prejudice or maybe am I crazy?!? 😬

I prefer to think that I am crazy 🤣

Do you are like this too? What are some of your craziness?

Oi Gente? Como vocês estão?

Quando vou “caçar” um livro pra eu ler antes de fazer o download eu realmente presto atenção no sumário, título e o que estão falando do livro. E reparo que quando dizem algumas coisas eu não faço o download.

Quando digo “caçar” é porque quase todo santo dia eu fuço no amazon para procurar bons livros gratuitos.

Isso explicado vamos voltar para o assunto do post…

Eu amo livros paranormais, sobre vampiros e shifters (mutantes?), mas eu adoro quando os shifters são lobisomens ou panteras mas se eles são leões, ursos, sereias eu não curto não! Eu acho estranho!!! E claro, eu não perco nem mais um segundo no livro 🙈

Também amo livros com alpha males mas se é com caubóis eu não gosto 😂

E se eu vejo que o livro tem menos de 150 páginas ja era também rs eu não leio ele kkkk

Então estava pensando aqui se eu tenho preconceito ou se talvez sou doida mesmo?!? 😬

Prefiro pensar que sou doida 🤣

Vocês também são assim? Quais são as loucuras de vocês quanto aos livros?

Deixe um comentário

Crie um site como este com o WordPress.com
Comece agora